Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |

Executive Committee

President

Leroy (Roy) Massey
Principal Financial Group
PO Box 27167
Fresno, CA 93729-7167
559-348-1957
559-269-7766 Mobile
559-348-1951 Fax
MASSEY2000@aol.com

President-Elect

John P. Nilmeier, CFP®, CLU
Nilmeier Financial & Insurance Services
7491 N. Remington Ave, #102
Fresno, CA 93711
559-227-6100
559-860-8937 Mobile
559-227-6111 Fax
john@ricebrown.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer Williams
Principal Financial Group
1350 E. Spruce
Fresno, CA
559-261-2000
559-352-8210 Mobile
559-261-0501 Fax
Williams.Jennifer.D@principal.com

Immediate Past President

Shane E. Westhoelter, CLU, AEP, LUTCF
Gateway Financial Advisors
4101 Dublin Blvd., Ste. F, PMB 57
Dublin, CA 94568
925-999-8699
636-262-0766 Mobile
800-939-9714 Fax
shane@gfainvestments.com


National Committeeperson
Peter J. Buechler, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA
Cohesive Insurance Services
2808 E. Katella Ave.
Suite 202
Orange, CA 92867
800-371-0936x802
714-423-4592 Mobile
714-406-1898 Fax 
peterb@cohesiveinsurance.com

Executive Director
Michele Grassley Clarke
NAIFA-California
c/o The Grassley Group
600 State Street, Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
844-536-9339 ext. 304
540-660-4953 Mobile
916-646-8130 Fax
mgc@naifacalifornia.org
Associate executive Director

Emily Cabbage
NAIFA-California
c/o The Grassley Group
600 State Street, Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
844-536-9339 ext. 301
916-646-8130 Fax
emily@naifacalifornia.org

   

Vice Presidents


Teresa Demming
APPS Los Angeles
520 Cameron Crest Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765-2120
213-200-5780 
tdemming715@yahoo.com


Jason Foster
GlobalOne Advisors, Inc.
503 Panther Drive
Corona, CA 92882
480-252-3886
480-252-3886 Mobile
jason@globaloneins.com


Sarah Hinds, FSS, LUTCF
Hinds Financial Group,Inc.
1818 Spring Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446
805-239-7443
805-591-0898 Mobile
svhinds@hindsfinancial.com


Steve Wright, ChFC, CLU
Principal Financial Group
7285 Silver Tree Pl.
Granite Bay, CA 95746-6281
916-773-3343 x 309
209-605-5704 Mobile
wright.steve.j@principal.com

       

Mimie Yoon-Lee
Lincoln Financial Network
3000 Executive Parkway
Suite 400
San Ramon, CA
925-659-0315
925-808-8759 Mobile
925-275-0999 Fax
mimie.yoon-lee@lfg.com

 
 

 National Trustee Liaison

Thomas O. Michel
Michel Financial Group
11835 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 835E
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-231-8263 x 101
310-948-4359 Mobile
tmichel@michelfinancial.com

   
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal