Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |

Executive Committee


President
Shane E. Westhoelter, CLU, AEP, LUTCF
Gateway Financial Advisors
4101 Dublin Blvd., Ste. F, PMB 57
Dublin, CA 94568
925-999-8699
636-262-0766 Mobile
800-939-9714 Fax
shane@gfainvestments.com

President-Elect
LeRoy (Roy) Massey
Principal Financial Group
PO Box 27167
Fresno, CA 93729-7167
559-348-1957
559-269-7766 Mobile
559-348-1951 Fax
MASSEY2000@aol.com

Secretary/Treasurer
John P. Nilmeier, CFP®, CLU
Nilmeier Financial & Insurance Services
7491 N. Remington Ave, #102
Fresno, CA 93711
559-227-6100
559-860-8937 Mobile
559-227-6111 Fax
john@ricebrown.com

Immediate Past President
Peter J. Buechler, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA
Cohesive Insurance Services
2808 E. Katella Ave.
Suite 202
Orange, CA 92867
800-371-0936x802
714-423-4592 Mobile
714-406-1898 Fax
peterb@cohesiveinsurance.com

National Committeeperson
Peter J. Buechler, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA
Cohesive Insurance Services
2808 E. Katella Ave.
Suite 202
Orange, CA 92867
800-371-0936x802
714-423-4592 Mobile
714-406-1898 Fax 
peterb@cohesiveinsurance.com

Executive Director
Michele Grassley Clarke
NAIFA-California
c/o The Grassley Group
600 State Street, Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
844-536-9339 ext. 304
540-660-4953 Mobile
916-646-8130 Fax
mgc@naifacalifornia.org

Vice Presidents


Christopher Bor, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
Kansas City Life
696 San Ramon Valley Blvd.
Ste. 235
Danville, CA 94526
925-566-8214
925-348-4241 Mobile
925-566-8215 Fax
cbor23@yahoo.com


Thomas Chapman, LUTCF
Chapman Wealth Strategies, Inc.
1432 Edinger Ave., Ste. 130
Tustin, CA 92780
949-891-6745
949-226-4043 Mobile
888-864-3907 Fax
tom@chapmanwealth
strategies.com

Jason Foster
GlobalOne Advisors, Inc.
503 Panther Drive
Corona, CA 92882
480-252-3886
480-252-3886 Mobile
jason@globaloneins.com
Jennifer Williams
Principal Financial Group
1350 E. Spruce
Fresno, CA
559-261-2000
559-352-8210 Mobile
559-261-0501 Fax
williams.jennifer.d@principal.com
       
Mimie Yoon-Lee
Lincoln Financial Network
3000 Executive Parkway
Suite 400
San Ramon, CA
925-659-0315
925-808-8759 Mobile
925-275-0999 Fax
                              mimie.yoon-lee@lfg.com

 National Trustee Liaison

Thomas O. Michel
Michel Financial Group
11835 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 835E
Los Angeles, CA 90064
310-231-8263 x 101
310-948-4359 Mobile
tmichel@michelfinancial.com
   
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal