Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Past State Presidents
Share |
Term Past President (*Deceased) Local Association
1934-1935 Kellogg Van Winkle, CLU* Los Angeles
1935-1936 Kellogg Van Winkle, CLU* Los Angeles
1936-1937 Karl L. Brackett* San Francisco
1937-1938 James H. Cowles* Los Angeles
1938-1939 John V. Hines* Sacramento
1939-1940 Clark L. Bell* Los Angeles
1940-1941 George Page* Los Angeles
1941-1942 Harold G. Saul* Los Angeles
1942-1943 H. Kenneth Cassidy, CLU* San Francisco
1943-1944 John R. Mage, CLU* Los Angeles
1944-1945 Herrick C. Brown, CLU* Oakland-East Bay
1945-1946 Rolla R. Hayes Jr., CLU* Los Angeles
1946-1947 James M. Hamil* San Francisco
1947-1948 William K. Murphy* Los Angeles
1948-1949 F.J. Van Stralen, CLU* San Francisco
1949-1950 Russell L. Hoghe, CLU* Los Angeles
1950-1951 Richard J. Shipley, CLU, ChFC* San Francisco
1951-1952 Fredrick A. Schnell, CLU* Los Angeles
1952-1953 R. Edwin Wood, CLU* San Francisco
1953-1954 Alpheus J. Gillette* San Diego
1954-1955 Reed C. Nelson, CLU* Oakland-East Bay
1955-1956 M.E. Baird Jr.* Kern County
1956-1957 Thomas W. Reneau* Central Valley
1957-1958 Emmett G. Velthouse* Pasadena
1958-1959 Harry R. Pinney, CLU
602-977-1239
Oakland-East Bay
1959-1960 Edward Neisser, CLU* Los Angeles
1960-1961 Earl L. Patten, CLU* Fresno
1961-1962 Herman J. Wulfsberg Jr.* Long Beach
1962-1963 Jules L. Routbort, CLU* San Francisco
1963-1964 James G. Simvoulakis* Fresno
1964-1965 Richard S. Smith, CLU* Monterey Bay
1965-1966 Philip Grosser* West Los Angeles
1966-1967 Morland G. McManigal, CLU, LUTCF, CPCU
707-429-2985
yvomac@att.net
Napa Solano Counties
1967-1968 Daniel J. Bennet, CLU* Orange County
1968-1969 Evers Dawn Nuckels* Peninsula
1969-1970 Howard Nevonen, CLU, ChFC* Los Angeles
1970-1971 Fred H. Massey* Long Beach
1971-1972 G. Cameron Hurst Jr., CLU* Peninsula
1972-1973 M.E. Thompson, CLU Los Angeles
1973-1974 Robert G. Poage, CLU, ChFC, CFP®* Sacramento
1974-1975 William I. Bradford, CLU San Diego
1975-1976 Michael M. Flynn, CLU
Flynn Associates
818-521-2024
mflynn@socal.rr.com
San Fernando Valley
1976-1977 Morland G. McManigal, CLU, LUTCF, CPCU
707-429-2985
yvomac@att.net
Napa Solano Counties
1977-1978 Mel R. Hebert, CLU* Los Angeles
1978-1979 Robert N. Wallenberg
530-223-6553
San Jose
1979-1980 Peter J. Holden
CPS Insurance Services
949-863-0700
pholden@cpsinsurance.com
Orange County
1980-1981 William V. Regan III, CLU
New York Life
650-347-4680
wvregan@sbcglobal.net
San Francisco
1981-1982 Steven M. Frank, CLU
American General Financial Group/Agency
818-390-1211
smfclu@yahoo.com
West Los Angeles
1982-1983 Stephen C. Shaw, CLU
Sitzmann, Lavis and Morris
510-452-0458
sshaw@SMLINC.com
Oakland East Bay
1983-1984 Larry M. Lambert, CLU, CFP®, RFC
The LBL Group – Larry Lambert & Assoc
714-236-8270
larryl@lblgroup.com
Long Beach
1984-1985 E. David Yossem, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
West Coast Financial
805-962-9131
david@wcfinc.com
Santa Barbara
1985-1986 Paul R. Jeffers, CLU* Sacramento
1986-1987 Sam J. Cunningham, CLU, ChFC, RHU
Cunningham Gwynn Financial & Insurance
360-678-5678
Orange County
1987-1988 G. Stan Mack* N San Diego County
1988-1989 Richard D. Nilmeier, CLU, RHU
Nilmeier Insurance Services, Inc.
559-227-6100
mailto:ricnil@aol.com
Fresno
1989-1990 David V. Dellinger
Redwood Empire
1990-1991 Bruce C. Lichtenberg, LUTCF
Gallagher Benefit Services
925-310-1075
bruce_lichtenberg@ajg.com
San Jose
1991-1992 Peter Fulchiron, CLU, LUTCF
Allstate Life Ins. Co./IL
415-883-2100
pfagent@pacbell.net
Marin
1992-1993 Gary A. Bramon, CLU, ChFC
Alders Financial Solutions
415-892-7766
gbramon@aldersfinancial.com
Marin
1993-1994 Michael J. Kraft, CLU Oakland East Bay
1994-1995 Michael D. Dixon, CLU
Performance Financial Group
818-880-4164
rotibb@aol.com
San Fernando Valley
1995-1996 Terry M. Kaltenbach, CLU, ChFC
Best Practices of America, LLC
760-448-3551
tkaltenbach@bestpracticesofamerica.com
San Diego
1996-1997 Deanna S. Dooley, LUTCF
Dooley Insurance & Financial Services
650-369-7217
Dooley@difs2.com
Peninsula
1997-1998 Arthur L. Kyles, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF* Alameda County
1998-1999 Donald J. Levine, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
Merrill Lynch Life Ins Co.
415-794-8157
donjlevine@aol.com
Peninsula
1999-2000 John A. Davidson, LUTCF
Davidson Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
805-495-6434
john@davidsonfinancialinc.com
San Fernando Valley
2000-2001 Michael J. Ables, LUTCF
Michael Ables Insurance Services
805-550-3639
mjables@sbcglobal.net
Central Coast
2001-2002 Russell A. Smith, CLU, ChFC, CSA
Torimax Financial Group, Inc.
951-244-3720
rsmith@torimax.com
Inland Empire
2002-2003 Mark A. Chandik, CLU®, ChFC®
Financial Diligence Partners
949-855-4337
mc@fdpwm.com
Orange County
2003-2004 Stephen M. Rice, CLU®, ChFC® CAP®
Rice Financial Consulting, Inc.
408-354-3400
srice@steverice.com
Silicon Valley
2004-2005 R. Jan Pinney, CLU, ChFC, CPCU
Pinney Insurance Center, Inc.
916-773-2800
jpinney@pinneyinsurance.com
Sacramento
2005-2006 Larry R. Lee, CLU, ChFC
Financial Diligence Partners
949-855-4337 x15
larry@4fdp.com
Orange County
2006-2007 Dawn A. Coleman
Prudential Financial
562-438-5118
DAColeman112786@gmail.com
Long Beach
2007-2008 Dennis P. Sunderman
Eldercare Insurance Services
714-236-8270
dennis@lblgroup.com
Long Beach
2008-2009 Michael S. McCaffrey, LUTCF
New York Life
805-520-4120
mccaffrey1@aol.com
San Fernando Valley
2009-2010 Sandra E. Henderson, RHU
Plan Financial
559-443-1110
shenderson@planfinancial.com
Fresno
2010-2011 Darrell W. Shideler, CLU, ChFC, CFP®, LUTCF, FIC
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
408-984-8777 x315
Darrell.Shideler@Thrivent.com
Silicon Valley
2011-2012 Michael (Mike) K. Fiamingo, LUTCF
Fiamingo Insurance
408-445-9700
mfiamingo@farmersagent.com
Silicon Valley
2012-2013 Jill M Judd, LUTCF, FSS
State Farm Ins. Co.
831-462-1666
jill.judd.jyt0@statefarm.com
Monterey Bay
2013-2014 Thomas O. Michel
Michel Financial Group
310-231-8263 x 101
tmichel@michelfinancial.com
Los Angeles
2014-2015 Ronald J. Adams, CLU, RFC, CCPS
College Funding Advisors
916-967-1798
ronalda777@gmail.com
Monterey Bay
2015-2016 Peter J. Buechler, CFP®, CLU, ChFC, FLMI, AAPA
Cohesive Insurance Services
800-371-0936
peterb@cohesiveinsurance.com

Orange County
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal