Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events around the state. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 844-536-9339.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
NAIFA-Northern California Brown Bag CE
9/28/2017
Location: Roseville, California    Time: Noon-1 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
NAIFA-Santa Barbara Meeting
10/5/2017
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 11:15 a.m.
 
NAIFA-Northern California Happy Hour
10/5/2017
Location: Roseville, California    Time: 4-6 p.m.
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
NAIFA-Mt. Diablo Meeting
10/13/2017
Time: 11 a.m.-1:15 p.m.
 

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
NAIFA-Merced Local Meeting
10/18/2017
Location: Merced, California    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
NAIFA-Fresno Monthly Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 
NAIFA-Central Coast Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 
NAIFA-San Diego 10th Annual Bowling Tournament
10/19/2017
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 6 p.m.
 
NAIFA-Northern California Brown Bag CE
10/19/2017
Location: Roseville, California    Time: Noon-1 p.m.
 

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
NAIFA-Central Valley Meeting
10/20/2017
Location: Stockton, California    Time: 8:30-10 a.m.
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
NAIFA-Santa Barbara Meeting
11/2/2017
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 11:15 a.m.
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
NAIFA- Greater Foothills Sales Congress
11/4/2017
Location: Glendale, California    Time: 7:30- 2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
NAIFA-Mt. Diablo Meeting
11/10/2017
Time: 11 a.m.-1:15 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
NAIFA-Merced Local Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Merced, California    Time: Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal