Join   |   Renew   |   Volunteer   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events around the state. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

If you have any questions or would like to register for an event by phone, please call 844-536-9339.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
NAIFA-Central Valley Meeting
2/16/2018
Location: Stockton, California    Time: 8:30-10 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
NAIFA-Fresno Monthly Meeting
2/20/2018
Location: Fresno    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
NAIFA-Merced Local Meeting
2/21/2018
Location: Merced, California    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
NAIFA-Santa Barbara Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 11:15 a.m.
 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
March Brown Bag Webinar
3/15/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
NAIFA-Fresno Monthly Meeting
3/20/2018
Location: Fresno    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
NAIFA-Merced Local Meeting
3/21/2018
Location: Merced, California    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
NAIFA-Central Coast Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
NAIFA-San Francisco Peninsula Meeting
3/29/2018
Location: Foster City, California    Time: 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
NAIFA-Santa Barbara Meeting
4/5/2018
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 11:15 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
NAIFA-Fresno Monthly Meeting
4/17/2018
Location: Fresno    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
NAIFA-Merced Local Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: Merced, California    Time: Noon
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
NAIFA-Central Coast Meeting
4/19/2018
Location: Pismo Beach, California    Time: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal